MEET THE TEAM

Foto do cidadão

Osmar Martins

CEO Group | Business Development in Brazil and Portugal

Ícon

+55 13 991 719 494

+55 13 981 730 300

+351 960 444 138

Ícon

osmar.martins@vcadjusters.com

Brazil

Foto do cidadão

Jorge Martins

Director | Head of Marine

Ícon

+55 13 991 700 140

Ícon

jorge.martins@vcadjusters.com

Foto do cidadão

Severino Silva

Director | Head of Operations

Ícon

+55 13 991 686 559

Ícon

severino.silva@vcadjusters.com

Foto do cidadão

Daniel Ribeiro

Chief Technical Officer (P&C)

Ícon

+55 13 991 756 405

Ícon

daniel.ribeiro@vcadjusters.com

Portugal

Foto do cidadão

Elvis Silva

Country Manager

Ícon

+351 962 199 744

Ícon

elvis.silva@vcadjusters.com

Foto do cidadão

Simone Esteves

Claims Handler

Ícon

+351 964 564 300

Ícon

simone.esteves@vcadjusters.com